Kane Williamson To Miss Series Against Scotland, Ireland And Netherlands

Kane Williamson To Miss Series Against Scotland, Ireland And Netherlands

Ken Williamson And a number of senior players are missing from the New Zealand squad announced on Tuesday for next month’s limited-overs series against Ireland, Scotland and the Netherlands. batsmen Tom Latham The Black Caps will lead in three one-day internationals against Ireland in Dublin from July 10.

Spinner Mitch Sentner will then captain in three T20 Internationals against Ireland in Belfast, three more against Scotland in Edinburgh and two against the Netherlands in The Hague in early August.

New Zealand Cricket announces first choice player Williamson Devon Conway, Tim Southee And Trent Bolt Released due to “commitment to the welfare of the players”.

The four were part of the Indian Premier League, which ended in late May, and are currently playing in a three-Test series in England.

He will return home after the third Test against Leeds starting on Thursday. His next call is likely to be for a limited overs tour of the West Indies in August.

Head coach Gary Stead will be replaced by Shane Jorgensen in Ireland for a break, but he will return for the rest of the tour with five extra players.

Later joiners include a South African-born left-arm wrist spinner. Michael Repin30, who became eligible after moving to New Zealand five years ago.

New Zealand team for Whiteball tour of Ireland, Scotland and Netherlands:

Tom Latham (captain) Finn AllenMichael Bracewell, Dan Clever, Jacob Duffy, Loki Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Adam Milne, Henry Nicholas, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Sentner, ایش سودھی, Blair Tucker, Will Young


Join after Ireland matches: Mark Chapman, Daryl MitchellJimmy Nesham, Michael Repin, Ben Sears

(This story has not been edited by NDTV staff and is automatically generated from a syndicated feed.)

Topics covered in this article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.